Home 100 Tag Archives: Black Magic

Tag Archives: Black Magic

Stream Album: Yemi Alade – Black Magic

Yemi Alade

Effzzyie Music Group exhibits the third studio collection by African various honor winning diva Yemi Alade titled “Dark Magic”.
The LP lands after the huge accomplishment of her sophomore collection “Mom Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”, and her immense presentation “Lord of Queens” which saw the electric entertainer left on a broad world visit in help of these sets, won various honors, break records and accomplished various accomplishments for African and world music. The “Dark Magic” collection highlights Nigerian hip-jump stars Olamide and Falz, while bragging generation credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatz, Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz, 2Kriss, Sarz, Echo and DJ Coublon.

The collection from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 “Best Female” champ points the commend the enchantment, victories, battles and energy of the dark skin.

Take A listen Below..


1. Single & Searching (Feat. Falz) – DOWNLOAD

2. You 

3. Kpirim

4. Mon Lo

5. Bum Bum

6. Mr. Stamina 

7. Yaba Left 

8. Wonder Woman 

9. Talku Talku 

10. Heart Robber – DOWNLOAD

11. Bread and Butter 

12. Sky Scrapper 

13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide) – DOWNLOAD

14. Stronger 


15. Knack Am – DOWNLOAD

Yemi Alade To Release 3rd Studio Album Titled “Black Magic”, This October

Following the release of her new praised single “Knack Am”, Yemi Alade has confirmed that her third studio album will be hitting stores this year. The LP which follows Alade’s previous successful albums “King of Queens” and “Mama Africa”, is titled “Black Magic”.

The Voice Nigeria coach/judge took to her social media to reveal the set’s details with a haunting album reveal image which disclosed the title and the release month of the body of music. She also gifted an Instagram follower, the sum of one hundred thousand naira of guessing the album title following her promoting the hashtag #BM on social media.

Fans of music should brace up because “Black Magic” would be available in its entirety come October of 2017. Although details regarding album artwork, tracklist, collaborations and producers remain unknown; the DJ Coublon produced “Knack Am” is confirmed to be housed on the album and serves as the set’s lead single.

Yet to hear “Knack Am”, GET IT HERE

Contact Best9jamusic


B9M Song Of The Week

 Music: Spark Ross x Asha Witty – Orobo

B9M Gospel Song Of The Week

Music: Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme Ft. Osinachi Nwachukwu

B9M Video Of The Week

Video: Davido – FIA