Gospel Album: Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling » Best9jamusic


Gospel Album: Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling


Do You Have Interesting Content You Want To Promote On Best9jamusic? :-Call (+2347017069251) Or Click Here to Whatsapp Quickly
Download Button-Best9jamusic.com.ng

Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling ft. Emeli Sande

Nigerian veteran singer, Timi Dakolo has released his highly anticipated project titled “Merry Christmas, Darling” Album.

The ‘Merry Christmas, Darling’ album complied with 11-track and features artiste like Emeli SandéEric BenétKenny GThe Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir and Laura Bretan.

In addition, It is a new dawn for Timi Dakolo; his record deal which will project his album in the UK and in diaspora.

Timi Dakolo Merry Christmas, Darling Album Tracklist Below;

1. Merry Christmas, Darling feat. Emeli Sandé ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Christmas Song ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mary, Did You Know? ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

5. White Christmas (feat. Eric Benét) ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

6. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Decorate the Night (feat. Kenny G) ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hallelujah (feat. The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir) ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Silent Night (feat. Laura Bretan) ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Where Did We Go Wrong (Cry) ¶ DOWNLOAD MP3
Listen and share your thoughts below:

What Do You Think About This Post?
We want to hear from you.
Share Your Comments Below!.
Download Button-Best9jamusic.com.ng


Click Here To Download Best9jamusic Mobile App To Download This Song/video & Also Win #500 Recharge Card
Best9jamusic Mobile App Block banner

About Henry Okai

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply