Full Album: Praiz – King » Best9jamusic


Full Album: Praiz – King


Do You Have Interesting Content You Want To Promote On Best9jamusic? :-Call (+2347017069251) Or Click Here to Whatsapp Quickly
Download Button-Best9jamusic.com.ng

Praiz - King (Album)

X3M Music front-liner and RnB singer, Praiz has finally released his long-awaited project, “King” album.

Praiz’s project, ‘King’ album complies with 16-tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Phyno, Timaya, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Ikechukwu, Stonebwoy and King. It is a project you will need for this Christmas.

Production credit from Magicalandy, Praiz, GospelOnDeBeatz and Password.

Praiz King Album Tracklist Below;

1. Under The Sky ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Folashade ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Pain ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Madu ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Papa ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Me And You (feat. Sarkodie) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Body Hot (Refix) [feat. Wizkid] ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hustle (feat. Stonebwoy) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Watchu G on Do ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Odo Yewu ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Somebody (feat. King) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

15. 69 (feat. Burna Boy, Ikechukwu) ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Take You Home ➞ DOWNLOAD MP3
Listen & Download “Praiz – 69 ft. Burna Boy & Ikechukwu” And share your thoughts Below-:

What Do You Think About This Post?
We want to hear from you.
Share Your Comments Below!.
Download Button-Best9jamusic.com.ng


Click Here To Download Best9jamusic Mobile App To Download This Song/video & Also Win #500 Recharge Card
Best9jamusic Mobile App Block banner

About Henry Okai

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply